Hurling - News & Reports

Sunday May 22nd 5pm till late - Purple & Gold Evening
Tuesday 10th May, 2022

County Champions in Football and Hurling, Leinster Champions in Football and HUGE Féile performances in Camogie, Football, Ladies Football and Hurling – lots of medals to be presented and lots of great players to congratulate – and the Summer coming on with Pairc de Búrca due to re-op

0 Comments
The Mini's Are Back - Online Sign Up Now Open  #PassionLivesHere
Wednesday 4th May, 2022

 

Online Registration for Mini All Ireland Entries now open at this link  - https://member.clubforce.com/memberships_cart_m.asp?LL_ID=822&intMF_ID=1...

0 Comments
Singing in Support of Ukraine - Kilmacud and Cuala Choirs Collaborate -  Thursday May 19th
Monday 25th April, 2022

Kilmacud Crokes Choir collaborate with Cuala in raising funds for Ukraine - Thursday 19 May, Please support. See eventbrite link to book

2022https://www.eventbrite.ie/e/unison-4-ukraine-tickets-323316376987

0 Comments
Solid Win for Senior B's in AHL2 v O'Tooles
Sunday 15th May, 2022

!5 point margin in tetchy game in Silverpark

0 Comments
NATIONAL BIKE WEEK 14TH – 22ND MAY 2022
Saturday 14th May, 2022

 

Are you ready for #BikeWeek2022?

https://www.transportforireland.ie/getting-around/by-bicycle/bikeweek/

0 Comments
Summer Camps 2022 Schedule
Friday 6th May, 2022

Summer Camps 2022
#PASSIONLIVESHERE

Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club & Kilmacud Glenalbyn Sports Club are delighted to announce their Summer 2022 Programme.

0 Comments
U15A Hurlers win Division 1 Féile Final
Monday 2nd May, 2022

KILMACUD CROKES CLAIM 1ST FÉILE SINCE 2014!

U15 HURLING FÉILE DIVISION 1 FINAL: KILMACUD CROKES 0-16 BALLINTEER ST.JOHNS 0-8

0 Comments
And they're off, again! Hurling Section's Punchestown Raceday returns
Wednesday 27th April, 2022

After a break caused by the Covid pandemic the Hurling Section Race Day returned to Punchestown on Tuesday 26 April. And what a day it was!

0 Comments
U15 Hurling Feile Div.1 Semi Final
Tuesday 26th April, 2022

 

0 Comments
Half time games at Senior Hurling match
Monday 25th April, 2022
0 Comments
U19 Div 4 vs Kevins
Sunday 24th April, 2022

0 Comments

Pages